Wednesday 27th February, 2019

Women – Four Ball Better Ball Stroke.
Sponsored by Maryborough Tyrepower.

24 Players, AWCR = 75.


Winners… Dianne Finch & Kaye Mullane (52) – 67 nett.

Runners Up… Kaye Share & Wendy Carmody (38) – 69 nett.


Nearest The Pins… 2nd – Raeleen Brooker, 6th – Doris Jennings, 18th – Helen Rogan, (Sludgebusters Ball).


Ball Winners… 70 nett – Dulcie Perry & Phyllis Proctor & Cheryl Baker & Linda Olsen c/b Donna Bauer & Leanne Burt, Jenny Davey & Jan Berry, Raeleen Brooker & Maryanne Patten and Bev Brown & Coralie Rich.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt